Board of Directors 

Meet the Boise Figure Skating Club's current Board of Directors! The Board of Directors is comprised of elected volunteers each serving a two year term in his or her position. Elections occur in June of each year, staggering the changes in leadership. 

To contact our Board of Directors, please write to our club email address



Amanda Signorio


Sara Patterson

Vice President

Marjorie Wylie


Marieke Edwards

At Large Members 

Meredith Fehringer

Dawn Hall

Trisha Miller

Club Chairs

Test Chair- Jamie Wegner

Competition Chair- Shannon Billings & Esther Lam

Safesport Chair- Marjorie Wylie

Membership Chair- Sara Patterson

Social Media Chair- Trisha Miller

Show/Costuming Chair- Trisha Miller

Fundraising Chair- Dawn Hall

Hospitality Chair- Meredith Fehringer

Volunteer Chair- Marieke Edwards & Francis Montgomery

Location of Boise FSC

Idaho IceWorld

7072 S. Eisenman Road
Boise, ID  83716
(208) 608-7716

© 2023 by BFSC.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon